Office Collector and District Election Officer, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) for the Assembly elections 2013, during all seven assembly constituencies in Raipur district during the election of Namakan / during polling / voting day during voting / Count of Votes.

This page is not available in English, please click on the following link to read in Hindi or view website in Hindi version